Bishop First Look: Due Date (2010 movie)


That, my friend, is true male bonding.

On the 14th of July, the first trailer for the new comedy starring Robert Downey Jr. and Zach Galifianakis was released. Due Date is its name and its due out November 5, 2010. When I first heard about the movie, I thought it’d be pretty interesting, two of my favorite actors sharing the big screen. Now, however, I am beginning to wonder if this will be good or if it will be just like the 2009 hit movie, The Hangover. I think this because Zach Galifianakis is playing an identical role with similar mannerisms. When Due Date is released, you can expect a review from me.

Leave a Reply

