The Bishop Review

First off, I just want to say that my mind is blown by the fact that this movie has grossed $200 million so quickly. Now you’ll see if I’m surprised and why or why not.

Joss Whedon’s The Avengers is an epic superhero movie starring, Robert Downey Jr., Chris Evans, Jeremy Renner and many, many more. Now first off, I’ll name the major fear I had going into this movie. I was afraid that everyone would be fighting for screen time and it would end poorly. Now, I’m happy to say that this fear did not come true. Everyone was lucky enough to have the right amount of time on-screen and it didn’t seem like Whedon was trying to squeeze anyone in at the wrong time.

The stars, all of them, gave great performances that were expected of them. One performance that stands out the most was Mark Ruffalo. He…

View original post 230 more words

Leave a Reply

