Quick thanks


Hello guys and gals, I just want to take a second and thank everyone who takes time out of their day to come and read what I have to say or review. I’m nearing another huge milestone, 2 years in the blogging world, and I must say that none of it would be possible without the faithful readers who found this blog. I’d like to mention that last month, April, was the busiest month yet, a record previously found in July 2010.

I’m hoping for great things to come in the upcoming months and can’t wait to release more reviews of some epic, and not so epic, films, TV, video games and even the occasional book.

Thanks again, and hope you continue reading this tiny blog of mine.

Leave a Reply

