One Post a Day for a Month


So I’ve thought about doing this for a while now, but I’m finally going to do it. Until July 15th, I will be posting at least once a day. It doesn’t matter how many times a day, but it has to be everyday. By the end of it I hope to have over thirty new posts and a lingering excitement knowing I did something cool.

I hope my fellow blogging pals read this and possibly try to do this as well. I think it sounds fun and will hopefully be a blast to do. Anyways, thanks for reading and I hope you read my future posts. 🙂

3 thoughts on “One Post a Day for a Month

  1. I would totally be in for doing this (in fact, I should be) but I get stuck under an avalanche of posts to catch up on, such as this one, where I’m a few days late. If I wasn’t following any other blogs and didn’t feel an obligation to keep up with them it would be so much easier.

    • It really is difficult. Between writing posts, promoting the blog, reading other blogs and doing everything else I have to do during the day, I’m getting very little sleep. I love it.

      Honestly, the only reason I’m doing this is because it was something I planned when I first started the blog. That didn’t work out, so I’m trying it again.

Leave a Reply

