Rest in Peace Ernest Borgnine


I was shocked to see an announcement saying that Ernest Borgnine had passed on at the age of 95. His life was an accomplished one. He served in the military, acted in TV and movies and even provided his voice for a cartoon. He still acted even in his elder years, ensuring that he will be remembered for generations to come. I remember the first thing of his that I watched was The Poseidon Adventure.

Mr. Borgnine will be remembered for years to come as a great actor and a manly man. Rest in Peace Ernest Borgnine.

2 thoughts on “Rest in Peace Ernest Borgnine

  1. I know I couldn’t believe it when I heard it. Borgnine was an outstanding actor who had an eventful career. Nice tribute. RIP Ernest Borgnine.

Leave a Reply

