Wow, two new personal records…


I got good news and I got some bad news. I’ll start with the bad news. About two hours ago, as I was typing a work in progress post, I got yet another email informing me that a poem of mine had been rejected. This one was not a personal one, but oh well I think the good news is cool enough for me not to care.

On July 31st, I passed the 1,000 views mark not for all time, but for this month and this month alone. While the site has surged in “popularity”, views had not yet reached the numbers to allow for a 1,000 view month. Well now that has all changed. Yippee!

Anyways, thanks for reading. 🙂

3 thoughts on “Wow, two new personal records…

Leave a Reply

