Vacation Day 1 and 2


Well even though yesterday consisted of being on the road for four hours, I still count it as vacation. I’m currently near the beach and I’m about to take some notes to get ready for the novel I have begun work on. Sadly, the water is ice-cold, but that probably won’t stop me from going shin deep into the icy depths.

I’ll try to keep you posted if anything interesting happens and I might have some reviews up if I get bored. Though at this moment, it seems impossible. πŸ˜€

2 thoughts on “Vacation Day 1 and 2

Leave a Reply

