Vacation


Vacation has been really nice and relaxing. I’ve taken hour-long walks on the cold beach, taken research notes for my novel and I went to an aquarium. The trip isn’t over, but I just wanted to fill you in and let you know that I am still present. I might be sprinkling some pretty cool pictures into future pictures. One even has my reflection in the bottom corner. Well my hand, neck and jaw. Not the one I just posted though, just the pretty sunset.

I haven’t really been writing, just taking in the scenery and planning. I do plan to begin writing once I return home and by then I hope to receive my new laptop. I also will return to doing film, tv, book and video game reviews. I plan to review The Witcher 2 late next week, or the week after. I’m also contemplating the previously mentioned name change. It’s not too dramatic, and might help the site, but it will be weird to part ways with a name that has been with me for over 2 years.

Lastly, I am really tired and am probably rambling by now. My calves burn from walking the steep beach and my stomach is full from a chicken sandwich I ate at lunch. So with that, thank you for reading and I hope you are having as good of a week as I have had.

Leave a Reply

