Vacation coming to an end


 

Hey everyone, just wanted to let you know that my vacation/novel research will be coming to an end tomorrow as I head back home. I’m sort of excited to get back to reviewing and writing, but beach life sure has been fun. My calves burn and my stomach is filled with tilapia, shrimp, crab and other sea critters. As well as french fries, lots and lots of french fries.

I have pretty much taken the idea for my novel and just turned it into something workable. I can’t wait to see where it goes. I watched some mid-2000’s movies and am contemplating reviewing them. They’re not classics, but they are entertaining. Thanks for reading, and have a great day. 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

