Tuesday’s Television Question


I can’t remember if I’ve asked this already, but I have a lot more readers now, so it will be more fun anyways. Before I continue, I just want to apologize for the lack of weekly questions, it’s hard to keep this going with school and a bunch of other stuff. I’ll try to post more often though. Now back to the question.

What is your favorite returning Fall show?

For me, it would have to be either Grimm, which I’ve talked about constantly, Doctor Who, which ends really soon so it doesn’t really qualify as a Fall show, or Person of Interest. Person of Interest is great because it’s like an epic action movie every week. I also look at Jim Caviezel and wonder why Jesus is kicking everyone’s butt. 😛

10 thoughts on “Tuesday’s Television Question

      • Omg, I thought AHS was AMAZING but then I really like horror and am fond of the whole horror anthology t.v. thing. If you watch, let me know what you think! And LOVE Once Upon a Time (fairy tales are totes my thing) and am interested to see if they can keep the momentum going. Not sure how I’m feeling about Grimm season 2. Grimm’s one of those shows where I’ll watch while I’m working but I don’t love it. I just am kind of ambivalent about it. Like, I like the premise but it’s kind of meh.

        • I think Once Upon a Time got really good towards the end of the season, I just hope it continues to get better, I feel the same way with Grimm, it hopefully will keep improving.

          • Good point about it getting really good towards the end. And it seems they have more fairy tales coming to OUaT too – I think there’s going to be some Aladdin going on and…I forget who else.

            Yeah, so far the thing I like about Grimm this season is Nick’s mom.

Leave a Reply

