Brick (Audio Review)


I apologize for taking so long to release my second audio review. I bit my tongue and it hurt to talk. Pathetic and embarrassing excuse, I know. I hope you enjoy listening to this, it’s pretty short so there’s not excuse not to listen. 😛 Without further ado, here is my review for Brick, starring Joseph Gordon Levitt.

If you guys haven’t already, feel free to follow me on Twitter and like The Bishop Review on Facebook. Thanks again for being so great and checking out this website.

6 thoughts on “Brick (Audio Review)

  1. I tried to watch this movie but got bored with Brick each time I tried. but that was a few years back, i should try again. Nice job. I like the fact that you are venturing into other mediums to share your thoughts aside from just written reviews. Keep it up

    • Thanks for the comment. I have enjoyed trying other mediums so far, though I still love writing reviews the most. If I had watched this a few years, I probably would’ve hated it. It’s a little “artsier” than the kinds of movies I used to watch, but my film preferences have changed since starting this website.

  2. Pingback: Bishop’s Top 5 Films (Part 1) « The Bishop Review

Leave a Reply

