No three letter words? A challenge indeed.


Today’s daily prompt prevents me from making an entire post without help from three-letter words. So here I am, telling everyone about my day.

I woke fairly late today, a little past nine this morning. I looked at my phone’s flashing light to signify a text. I read said text, asking me to go to a nearby movie theater to witness Daniel “three-letter word” Lewis as Mr. Abraham Lincoln. I will release a review at a later hour, until then, I will just tell everyone that it felt like bingo night there. There wasn’t a single person, other than three people,that  were under sixty.

That concludes my attempt at a three-letter lacking post. It probably sounds weird, I might have made some mistakes, so tell me if I made some mistakes. Check some other posts…

 

One thought on “No three letter words? A challenge indeed.

  1. Pingback: Pushing to Succeed | GLAM In Glamor

Leave a Reply

