Actor Analysis


Every once in a while I hope to make these little upcoming actor analysis posts. Which basically me just looking at an actor or actresses career and pointing high points and low points. There are a couple of rule to this, I can only analyze an actor who I’ve seen and reviewed 6 movies of. That doesn’t sound like too much, but a lot can be learned in six movies. I can tell recurring traits and their strong and weak points. I also must point out their best performance, not the actor’s best movie. There are probably other little rules that I’ll make along the way.

How this will work is I will first write a little about their acting history. Then I will say their best movie and then their worst movie and explain why it is their best/worst.  I’ll try to keep these fairly short, but they might get lengthy at times.

 

Leave a Reply

