How’s my reviewing?


Hey everyone, inspired by Cinemaniac’s Blog Census, I’ve decided to ask a few questions of my own. I think the goal of any reviewer should be to improve and for that to happen, I need to know what you are all thinking. There aren’t many questions, and I intend to ask more in the future, but the few I’ve asked should help me get a grasp on some important statistic that can make this website better. I thank you in advanced for reading this and taking the survey. You guys and gals rule!

How’s my Reviewing?

4 thoughts on “How’s my reviewing?

  1. I like your reviews because they are to the point. The one thing I would suggest is a link to the trailer or some type of video relating to the movie. In my review if you click the image with the review, then it typically takes you to the trailer.

Leave a Reply

