Thanks for a fantastic year!


I know the year is not yet over, but I’d like to take the time to thank each and every one of you for being the best readers ever. How great are you? Well take a little looksy at this image.

monthtbr

Amazing, huh? I went from having 99 views in June 2010 to over 2500 views last month! Do I wish that progression had happened a little faster? Yeah, but I’m sure my readers wouldn’t be as awesome as you guys are. Now this month has been a bit slow, but no worries, I’m still just happy to be writing. I mustΒ apologizeΒ for my lack of reviews on new movies, though. Spending money on others has always been easy for me, and I might have gotten carried away with Christmas presents this year. Meaning I’m broke and I am hoping some money comes my way in the near future, so I can start going to the theater again. πŸ˜› Anyways, back to you guys, the best readers in the whole world.

On this blog, I have 207 amazing followers and on twitter, I have 149 followers. That’s more people than I ever expected. Now my Facebook page is a bit lacking in the Like department, but hey there’s nothing I can do about that…except beg constantly. You guys deserve many pats on the back, the encouraging kind too.

On a serious note, I think you guys truly deserve the recognition. I mean, I never expected to meet so many great people and get to review so many great things. I’m going to make a promise, a promise that this website will be getting even better next year. What could I possibly have up my sleeve? Well you’ll have to wait and see, my friends. Now, farewell, my faithful reader. Spend time with your families, eat lots and lots, and keep doing what you want to do. Because who knows, maybe a few hundred people will like it too. πŸ™‚

On a not so serious note, here’s a funny picture of me…

bishopfunny

12 thoughts on “Thanks for a fantastic year!

Leave a Reply

