Lunopolis (Film Review) [26 of 200]


Plot

Two independent film makers discover that a secret agency is being controlled by aliens living on the moon.

Pros

The first minute or two seemed like it was going to be pretty interesting.

Cons

I got incredibly bored after that, to the point where I turned it off after about a half hour. The movie was giving me a headache and I just couldn’t continue.

00001Fun Fact: This is one of the few movies where I’ve been unable to continue watching. I recommend giving it a chance, even if only for a few minutes.

 

 

Leave a Reply

