No review today…but here’s why!


OK, so you’re probably wondering why I’m having a lot less reviews these past few days. Trust me, I’m just as bummed that I’m not pumping out as many reviews. I wish I were able to, but at the moment I’ve been up to my neck in homework and the show House of Cards. I’ve reviewed the first half of that show and I’m nearly done. Once I am finished, I will probably start watching movies again. Sadly, I’m pretty sure that I’ll be pretty busy with school this semester. I’m actually taking homework heavy classes this semester, which isn’t too fun.

In the next few days you might see reviews of The Decoy Bride, Contraband, Sleeping Dogs (The Zodiac Tournament DLC) and some other stuff that I haven’t seen yet.

 

18 thoughts on “No review today…but here’s why!

  1. TV does have a tendency to get in the way of everything else, doesn’t it? I remember my friend in college skipped three days of class to watch Lost. I was never quite that bad, but I’ve definitely fallen behind on critical tasks due to TV. Smallville was especially bad about that – 10 seasons, 42 minutes an episode! I didn’t have a chance.

Leave a Reply

