Sorry ’bout that!


Hey everyone, I know there has been a complete lack of activity the past few days and I apologize. The hotel I was staying at had terrible wifi and I could barely get onto The Bishop Review without it freezing or it would not load. In even sadder news, I was unable to watch any movies the past few days, so I’m uncertain if new reviews will start right up. Anyways, I do plan to tell you more on my trip, though it wasn’t as fun as I had hoped as I ended up not seeing a play. 😦

 

Leave a Reply

