Action Movie Week – Starting February 25th!


actionnmovieweekIt feels like just yesterday that Classic Movie Week came to an end, and that felt like way too long! So what did I do? I asked 7 more amazing reviewers to help create the next big Movie Week. Now I knew I had to do something a bit different, so this time around, the participants were tasked with reviewing action movies. Sweet, right? I’m hoping to try out new ideas for this upcoming movie week and I hope it will be a fun occasion for all to read.

I can’t wait for the 25th and I hope you’ll all run down to read the first fantastic review. 🙂

8 thoughts on “Action Movie Week – Starting February 25th!

Leave a Reply

