Action Movie Week has come to an end!


actionnmovieweekAfter seven days of amazing action movie reviews, from seven amazing reviewers, Action Movie Week has come to an end. Now I know you’re most likely crying from the news, but don’t worry, the fun will continue next month with an undetermined Movie Week. I don’t like making promises, but I do promise to make the next Movie Week even better, even bigger. I want to bring more features and have more fun, and I hope you’ll come along for the ride too.

dawson_crying

Don’t cry. I’m still posting reviews until the next Movie Week. πŸ™‚

I also plan to be more organized, which is why I’m taking over 30 days to get ready. Anyways, I can’t wait to work with the next batch of amazing reviewers, and I imagine you can’t wait to see what they do. πŸ™‚

Thank you all for your support, and making Action Movie Week the most viewed week in The Bishop Review history!

 

8 thoughts on “Action Movie Week has come to an end!

Leave a Reply

