Hey guys, this is an interesting film project that needs funding. If you have a spare dollar, or two, or 10, maybe even 50, think about putting it towards this.

Films and Things

obtsnewAfter everything I learned over the past few months at uni about producing short films, I decided to put it to practice and start an independent project myself.

The script can be read here: Screenplay

It’s a good job I thrive when I’m bogged down with work or I might otherwise have collapsed and given up by now! However, it’s not anywhere near as hard or as scary as I thought it would be!

My first step was funding, I’ve sought several ways to fund from offering to do my housemates washing up for a donation to online crowd funding and applying for a grant from a trust fund at my secondary school that’s designed to help students past and present. I actually designed their letter heads back when I did graphic design at GCSE!

Funding is looking promising so far, it’s early days and while we only have a…

View original post 388 more words

4 thoughts on “

Leave a Reply

